Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Comment to The Times article 4 March 2019

Last night I tried to post the following comment under an article in the The Times (London). The comment was blocked, so I post it here.

My name is Lech S. Borkowski. I have a PhD in Physics from the University of Florida (1995). I returned to Poland and worked at the Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan. I reached the associate professor level before being expelled from the Uni. in Autumn 2015. My wife Małgorzata Głuchowska, a leading pianist and piano teacher in the State School of Music in Zielona Góra, was simultaneously fired from her job as well. We lost our jobs for political reasons. My wife was subjected to a humiliating psychological "evaluation". The psychologist issued a de facto death sentence, claiming to have discovered unspecified deviations in my wife's thinking and reasoning. The Regional Center of Occupational Medicine officially banned my wife from continuing her job as a very successful piano teacher.

Mr. Lucas' article presents a false picture.

Our human rights have been violated for many years, regardless of which government was officially in power. We have written to the aurhorities, including former and current presidents and PMs. We also wrote to the European Parliament. We have provided detailed information to the Prosecutor General (Minister of Justice).
Prosecutor's Office falsified the case.

My wife and I are carrying out a project on

* Critical Narrative Analysis,
* Organised Social Violence,
* Criminal State

You can view it on the website lsborkowski.com/pol/lsborkowski.com/pol/ and at https://www.researchgate.net/project/Critical-Narrative-Analysis-Organized-Social-Violence-Criminal-State

This is work in progress.

Since loss of our jobs put us in financial difficulties, I came to the UK in June 2016 to earn a living. I worked as a night cleaner of Le Pain Quotidien restaurants in London. 99 consecutive days without a day off. Then I worked with a London company as a self-employed leaflet distributor, 7 days a week. I am now working at a fruit and veg shop in London.